SSC Members

Teacher Representatives: Jeffery Arneson, Eileen Flannary-Jones, Molly Farrin, and Michelle LaMarr
Para-Educator: Alyssa Hernandez

Student members with voting rights: Josiah Garcia, Gizelle Renteria, and Sergio Lopez

Student members with non-voting rights: Anima Benson Usiade, Dillin Everson, Shailee Talit, and Kylee Campbell

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.   Login